Back to All Events

CIVILIZATION 5 - MULTIPLAYER - CALAMARI RACE TEAM and PUBs

Next Wednesday, a week from the creation of this post, on August 15, 2018, at 8PM Eastern, members of the Calamari Race Team should be online and streaming Civilization V at twitch.tv/anigamor and Snarky.Live.  There should be beer, smokes, and insults.  Probably some lag and rage quitting too.

Hello! Do you like listening to people typing and mouse clicking? Do you like human interaction with humans that should probably not interact with other humans? Do our close borders spark tensions? WELL THEN! You probably would like anything!

If you would like to participate in some gameplay, Join Calamari Race Team or add me on Steam friends.  I should be starting up right at 6PM Mountain Time:

cwv2x7wfojcz.jpg

Start Chart:
Midnight 12AM GMT
8PM Eastern
7PM Central
6PM Mountain
5PM Pacific

Please, join in and chat.  If you don't know anything about this game, or video games, it doesn't matter! Come and bullshit with us.  We'll also be on Discord, info is on the channel.